You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Superstars of 2018💖💖

in #thealliance6 years ago

You are one of my support here @nainaztengra and I appreciate it all with my heart.
@canadian-coconut fulfilled her promise to also support which I also appreciate with all my heart.
There are countless others too like @streetstyle which are really true to their words and really care for people like me considering that I am just nothing in here and in society.
It is just a blessing from God to have friends online.

Sort:  

That's very kind of you @cryptopie to mention me in your list, I feel grateful to the universe to open up new possibilities for me to reach out to people. I will you lots of happiness and best wishes always 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62