You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🧛Halloween Week🎃 (Epic Photo Blast)

Yeah, right there with you, @enginewitty, I love Hallowe'en too, even though I didn't really do anything for it this year.

Though I did wear my black kitty shirt and spiderweb leggings off and on for days, with a bright orange sweatshirt, so that counts as my costume. ;-)

You have a gorgeous family, but then you know that, and clearly your princesses had an absolute blast! And I'm glad their big bro got to join in for at least part of the fun.

It's great that so many communities are doing kid-safe events these days. Definitely makes it easier on the parents' nerves.

I'm glad they got some trick-or-treating in, despite the cold, and c'est la vie on the photos. . . you were too busy being a great dad!

Woo hoo . . . A few non-freezing nights ahead!!! Enjoy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for the sweet compliments! And yes cold, brought my plants in the other night as it's been borderline freezing at night lately. Even got some pellets for the fireplace just in case😲

Yeah, you gotta love it when you go straight from 70s during the day to four straight nights in the high twenties . . . Brrrr!

My living room looks like a forest right now, along with half of our master bath room, and a fair percentage of the studio. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54