You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Joined #thealliance - Wait, What?

in #thealliance6 years ago

I'm mad. Okay, so everyone knows that. But I'm also angry. Why am I angry, you ask? Just look at your post? Do you see mention one of your most inactive member? Because I sure don't. And after I posed for that solidarity portrait, too. I know that has nothing to do with the Alliance, but nonetheless I put some real effort into it. It ought to get me something.

I understand and sympathise with @goldenarms, and it makes me wonder. How many others have you neglected? I'm sure that had happenstance not brought @goldenarms and I here we would never have known about this abuse. Others may be less fortunate.

@goldenarms I think legal action is appropriate. If we can find enough other victims of @enginewitty's neglect we could get a class action suit going. I would like to be played by Michael Caine in the movie.

No more threats, Mr. Witty. We are coming for you.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Sort:  

Guess I better start looking for looking for good lawyers and someone put in a call to Johnny Depp because he'll have to play me. No one else crazy enough to do it properly bwahahahaha!

Damn. What if Johnny Depp isn't available? Will they have to cancel the movie? Michael Caine is already 84, he may not be around if we have to wait for Depp to clear his calendar. And you are right, nobody else comes close to crazy enough. There's no point in having a class action if we can't have a movie.

I'm willing to compromise. I'll throw this out there.Has anyone got any suggestions for an alternate? He must be English, well spoken, grey-haired, and able to pull off the whiskers.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28