Sort:  

Stunning, perfect Framing the river, sandy banks and the sky in perfect frame. You don't have to say any more, it explains itself.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

wonderful colors! and different framing. I like that very much. congratulations

Thanks @artizm, this is one of my absolute favorites!

I love your Haiku!

Thanks @roadpheromone, maybe I should become a poet ;)

You, @captainklaus, are already a poet!

Beautiful photo and caption. A very nostalgic feeling. Resteemed on my art and design blog @the189. Hope you will follow along there :)

Thanks @oen! Nice art blog you are running there!

Thanks a lot. Appreciate the kind words :)

Idyll!

will ein Print...so schön :)

Ich hätt da noch Einen...

Great pictures !!!

Great colors here. Love the balance between greens and reds - something I'm always trying to nail in my own snaps

Thanks @mightyjoenolan! Working on film and printing by hand helps with that colour-balancing ;)

the filter gives a 80s radioactive Mohave vibe. Good Shot, Followed!

The magic of analog photography ;)

So peaceful place. And what's that an old carriage converted into shelter?.

Thanks for your contributions captain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72