You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application Post - #thealliance, Admissions Office! - Beam Me Up Mothership!!

in #thealliance7 years ago

Excellent application post, it's always funny to see how paths cross so many times on here you mention all the people I know well on here already. The popularity of this group means it is getting harder and harder to join - you have to work hard at it - I'm sure you can take up the challenge. Good luck, I'm always here for you whatever happens :-)
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Hey my friend, the feeling is mutual..We are forming true extended "families" here on steemit. I am so honored and grateful that a friend steered me here and encouraged me to keep writing, snapping photos, etc on here. It feels great to have started in the baby stages here and watch it grow and expand and communities forming and supporting each other! My dear friend, you now have a sister that will always support and stick up for you and your dear family! Also, hopefully, in some small way, I am helping you make a better future for yourself and your family.

Question: How do I know if my application was selected?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58