You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👉👉Featured Member:👈👈 📹@c0ff33a🍵

in #thealliance6 years ago

I don't really have a choice about this one, has to be a 100% Upvote and Resteem doesn't it 🤣 I do love how you selected the Bad Karaoke video to share in this post - it's a great song though and so fortunate you can't really hear me not knowing the words at all. I love the banner though - epic coffee beans in the background and even me - perfect. That is heading straight into my footer which I need to revamp a little when I get chance. It's really very easy to stay engaged when you all post such incredible content on a daily basis, the issue I have is finding the time to keep up with all the posts! Thank you kindly, I'm truly honoured to be receiving the coveted position of Featured Member.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65