You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📌'Eyes On'👀- Issue #11📓

in #thealliance6 years ago

I do of course love how you included me in the "Music Makers" 🤪 Despite my best efforts to hide my posts you keep sneaking them in here.

The Eyes On just keeps growing though, it's almost as if this is an ever expanding group of quality content makers spreading quality to the furthest reaches of Steemit.

So many quality posts again this week, and so many I have missed - time to try and catch up but often it feels like I am just scratching the surface of all the great posts the #thealliance members create.

And I think you might need to add an extra slot in the Witness posts, because @thekitchenfairy now needs adding in there!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

You can't hide these bad karaoke posts, LOL. :-) Have a great evening.

🤣🤣🤣🤣 thanks Mr. Coffee. For sure your witness server will be next to mine pretty soon 🙌🙌🙌🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72