You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ“Œ'Eyes On'๐Ÿ‘€- Issue #1๐Ÿ““

in #thealliance โ€ข 6 years ago

Another superb edition, I am enjoying the new format for the discord servers, it's taken a little while to get used to so many more new people in one place but fortunately everyone has been very welcoming. The visual arts section is fantastic - so many amazing pictures in one place. I will be spending most of my day today just going through all these amazing posts I somehow missed from members.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort: ย 

Our feeds get eaten up sometimes by resteems and most often, simply the timing of people's posts. Glad you taking time out for them :)

This is the biggest reason I like these posts!

Agreed! Everyone all in one place... I would love to have more SP so that I can upvote more posts... All the posts are super awesome!!! Gonna power up more!!!

MMmmmm maybe it's time to put in my application?

I think you should, @thealliance could do with a little bit of Hawaii in it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60