Sort:  

you need to look up the tv Show Red Dwarf - in this video you remind me of Holly the computer!

I did :D but then it got too late to write a reply.....you do know that Holly is a man? yes? Just checking LOLL

and Thank you :D I started laughing as soon as I saw the head talking away :D Cracked me up!!

Yes, Holly is a man - but in a few episodes they brought in Hilly who was a lady - so I wasn't trying to say you are butch or anything! Very funny show, loved it as a boy and still do now!

sorry, I was just joking about the guy thing :D I really didn't think you were saying anything bad :D and that show must have been on PBS........they play old UK shows at night.......because I have seen that talking head when you looked on youTube for it.

It made me laugh :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72