You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A letter to #thealliance

in #thealliance7 years ago

Thanks for the advice! I'm not spending anything at the moment indeed. I just need to get my head around how all these coins work. I'm just focusing on writing and striking connections with people. Feeling a bit overwhelmed with the crypto world but I'm sure I'll wrap my head around it soon. Much success for you too!!

Sort:  

You should, it's expected we will go as high as 100$ per Steem this year :)
I know how it can feel, that's exactly what I was thinking when I first found out about crypto 5 years ago, but sadly I had no cash to invest then -.-

wow that's a lot indeed! I don't have much to invest either now, but it'll grow in time, I am very positive :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44