You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🗿Bot Talk and Witnessy Stuffs☯️

in #thealliance6 years ago

Hello my love! We have so much to talk about, lol!! First, thank you for your support of @SPL. That's where we met! It's an amazing community of diverse Steemians, and even though we're totally competitive, we look out for each other like family. I'll DM you again about that tournament in a little bit. 😉

I don't know if you know this, however I'm intimately involved with @buildawhale as well. I consider @themarkymark a close friend, one who has supported me personally and on Steemit countless times. I am listed as Co-Chief Curator of the @buildawhale Curation Digest, but the truth is that @nicnas does 99% of the work, lol. I appreciate your concerns and am glad that you and he are able to have further discussion, because what I know about @themarkymark is this; he is here to improve Steemit above and beyond anything else. As you are, as I hope to!

Anyway, I appreciate your work and your self and you know I think you're amazing. 😉

Chat soon!

xoxoxo, b.

Sort:  

Hey sweetness! I don't doubt @themarkymark's intentions in the least. He's on my list for witnesses. Not just for @buildawhale and what he's doing over there, but he's also a strong contributor to another group I am a part of. #steemusa. I'm no where near as active there as I am other places, but I do keep somewhat decent tabs on my peoples. 😋 My fear is a bellyrub repeat so I'm just wading out here to make sure people's hearts are in the right place 🤗

I'm just here to regulate the funkiness. But I will do my damndest to make sure witty and marky stay buddy buddy, only they did it themselves already, which is ~exactly~ why I would have tried for both of them. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59