Useless Meme Contest! (Alpaca Theme)

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

rolling-with-the-5a85e5.jpg

5TRk9xyTa.png

In a vast and complex Steemian landscape there are some afternoons where all you want to do is make useless Memes!
Inspired by my back and forth Alpaca Meme and Gif drops with @topkpop, the majestic Alpaca is the MEME THEME.

(Llamas are allowed as well because they are related and I hate to make anyone feel left out.)

Here are the rules...

  • The Meme with the most votes wins. Put your entry in the comments section. Upvotes are Appreciated! 😘
  • The Winner gets One Steem from me and TWO 100% full Upvotes and a mention and bloglink in the Winning Post! If this Post is over 20 bucks at payout it goes to 2 Steem and the Upvotes and Promotion prizes, OVER 25 ..... 2 Steem, 2 SBD's and a picture of me in Lingerie smiling (that last part isn't going to happen about the Lingerie...or smiling) 🧐
    f.jwwb.nl%2Fpublic%2Fq%2Fj%2Fn%2Ftemp-bqyuqgvgrrqagsjrbgdi%2Ft24m9l%2FIMG_6112.png

DQmWXs7DLwAupWfD7xtBsvHrSQGvLXMn28Pe6DSXLfTBGuL.png

DQmVh693jZJtvhfHNLeccXZNxgaRYcGhQTLm5w5ZBXXwRUT_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Alpacas upvote? That's cool. This has trigger something.download.jpeg

As Alpacas have several different components to how they behave i discovered that they depend on their body communication to get their point across when they are threatened or happy. They spit when they are in distress, fearful, or to show dominance. @battleaxe i'm thinking something about you lolzz..... Anyway male alpacas Male alpacas tend to behave more aggressively than females, and they try to establish dominance of their herd group.... Did i just say something? 😷😷😷😷😷

One love💙👌

Oh I'm no spitter, just ask my dude "Cat Daddy" I call him since he's a Ninja....... you sayin' Boss Man that in combat you'd beat me eh? Ohhhhhhh, Battleaxe >Battlesword
POR_Battle_Axe.gif

Contest Alpacas

Battleaxe
Battlesword

1
1
___

Venue : Battle field

Courtesy: battleaxe at funny land on battlesword custody lolzzzz🤑🤓🤓🤓

lol, now if you just get your friends to upvote the contest you actually might win more :P
Battleaxe points out the glaringly obvious......

And they did push llzzz

If they spit when they are distressed what do they do when they are happy...

Informative tho!

Lol well, this is it they can also be very gentle, intelligent, and extremely observant. So don't think the spit characteristics of this creation. Thanks for your comment

Lolz alpacas communicating with their body language is a new one for me...

Great i think i will write about it for more info lolz

Is this male alpacas @samest trying to make passes at a female ? Lol.. Please try not to be too aggressive .

Me Im not aggressive i just show @battleaxe i will win her loozzz

Okay.. Good luck with that

download.jpeg

I found this baby and thought you might like it. It is too funny not to share. Love this theme by the way :)

bwahahahaha

Hahahah😀🤣🤣🤣

😂😂😂😂OMG that one just cracked me up. Awsome Jenny ❤️

Photo_talks_1523722477583.jpg
I know lame as hell 😂😂😂
Atleast the picture itself is funny.... Lol

lol, I love it,looks about right with some of the hair too..... well done Capt. SassyPants of Alliance Fame <3
LTC YoYolandi

Glad you liked it, I thought the hair looked funny 😉 ya capt.. Sassy pants..... Lol
I hope you are having a wonderful weekend beautiful. Much love 🤗❤️❤️

download.jpeg
something original :P double pun

First time I use a gif I was commenting one of your posts, today I'm making my first meme :D
You're making history here, just so you know :p

ha ha.... Alpaca laugh

@hazem91 gotta market this one...... get that big prize and am honored to be the first meme
that is awesome

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Not a meme but an old video of mine from my now defunct youtube channel - Enjoy!

when eating processed GMO foods ....I always choose TopKek

me to, part of every trolls balanced diet

gotta say yours is completely up my alley

lol cant go wrong with a scarface reference :)

IMG-20180305-WA0008.jpg

BH in a woman, bitten by a cow in the streets.

ON THE RUN staring AL & THE PACA family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65