CAT POWER TIME (Half SBD's and Steem to Benefit THE ALLIANCE on Payout!)

in #thealliance6 years ago

29q7gk (1).jpg

@thealliance helps out Steemians at every level of the platform. @enginewitty and the Alliance Fam support tons of quality content makers and this costs......$Moolah!

It is time WE, The @thealliance Community perhaps give back in order to keep rewarding our beloved group of friends who so generously donate countless hours for the group. I myself, spend hours in the "Office" going through Applications and the same goes for many members. Let's show some Love People! ;)
23c1f99fcfb8a64e75d3598cc5f6967d.png

I am reaching out to do my part to keep this train of awesomeness chugging along.....Can I get an Amen? Please consider upvoting, resteeming and giving some love to those who show so much love back. (mic drop)

DQmVh693jZJtvhfHNLeccXZNxgaRYcGhQTLm5w5ZBXXwRUT_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Thanks sweetness, you rock hella hard😎

Excellent idea to support the received, with proposals like these is that we show that we are really a great family, of union, commitment and loyalty, thanks for the great support, you are amazing woman.

Absolutely @battleaxe. It's done !! And I do so appreciate the stuff many of you do like coaching and mentoring in the playground , heading up Meetings , applications etc..etc.. a shit load a lot and no payment.

Thanks again so much. You guys are really rocking it :)

DQmZhbBSYBE2jbADiGhikDRtRQ7X1cafsrp6gen1zCjiifG_1680x8400.png

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

This is such an excellent idea to help support the Family, @TheAlliance of course draws it's strength from all the members who are committed to not only create their own amazing posts but also support each other.

It is also important to remember as you state, the @TheAlliance needs regular income to support the cost of the Steem Power it uses to upvote all of the members. Upvoting it's post, donating if you can and support superb ideas like this post are all easy ways everyone can help support the upkeep.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

for sure! :0

This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by @ecs community leaders @chelsea88 & @inthenow

😨 how could I be one day late fore this !!!
Yeah I was in another world yesterday. So here I am now ;)
Awesome idea B.A. I think this will be one of the many inspiring ideas I steal steal from you (well it is stealing after all lol).

It's family. So it's more like incest than stealing...

The super "axe" of all battle... @battleaxe love the super family #thealliance they not only support but make them comfortable and motivate to be stronger....... Proud to be part of the same.....steem on!

I love to see the platform paying it forward for those who produce quality of work and get not only payment but appreciation of work they do. Once again sis your posts are life.

This I love soo much 🤗 giving back for all support and love we gotten. I'm 100% in and will give what I can ❤️ amazing initiative. Your amazing and such a great heart. I love our family #thealliance best family there is and best bunch of people. Happy weekend my friend 🌹

Thanks sista! You rock and it's appreciated...... <3 have a great weekend :)

Anytime! and more to come 🤗
OK now I'm really going to bed. Night 🌙🛌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43