My Application to The Alliance.

in #thealliance7 years ago (edited)

                                

How did i find #thealliance?

A friend of mine @ilhuna talked to me about you're group. She is more like my personal curator, she always gives me her advice and has helped me and motivated me to continue in steemit, please, can you follow her blog? she always has a very good content and an aesthetic that I like very much. My friend is now part of your group. After some research i started thinking about the possibilities and at the same time, I thought about telling some friends to join me.

Una amiga mía @ilhuna me habló de tu grupo. Ella es más como mi curadora personal, siempre me da sus consejos y me ha ayudado y motivado a seguir en steemit, porfavor ¿podrías seguir su blog?  tiene siempre un contenido muy bueno y una estética que me gusta mucho. Mi amiga ahora es parte de su grupo. Después de algunas investigaciones comencé a pensar en las posibilidades y, al mismo tiempo, pensé en decirle a algunos amigos que se unan a mí.




After much research I read some comments and publications about The Alliance, it was complicated, to be honest I felt just like when I did the quest "shield of arrav" runescape and try to play from the 2 sides without making mistakes, it was like trying to join that secret society, although as I was investigating, I noticed more and more that it was not as secret as I thought and it seemed like a good opportunity to try to be part of something in this community, I felt that you support each other, I had some doubts, but @oizaguirres responded immediately in his discord channel of the Beta union. After solving my doubts, I decided to send a postulation and here it is.

                                      

 Después de mucha investigación leí algunos comentarios y publicaciones sobre The Alliance, fue complicado, para serles sincero me sentí justo como cuando hice la quest "shield of arrav" de runescape e intentar jugar desde los 2 bandos sin equivocarte, era como intentar unirte a esa sociedad secreta, aunque a medida que fui investigando,  notaba más y más que no era tan secreta como pensaba y me pareció una buena oportunidad para intentar ser parte de algo en esta comunidad, sentí que se apoyan mutuamente, tuve algunas dudas, pero @oizaguirres respondió de inmediato en su canal de discord del sindicato Beta. Después de resolver mis dudas, decidí enviar una postulación y aquí está. 

                                        

why do i want to be here?


I want to be part of this group because I know I could learn a lot more, I want people to really see that I like.  For years I've been collecting works, photographs, poems and thoughts that I let rot in a blog that nobody will ever read, I would like them to people knew what I really think since I'm so reserved in real life. It is very important for me to receive comments and criticism, and through the group I would learn a lot from others.

Quiero ser parte de este grupo porque sé que podría aprender mucho más, quiero que las personas realmente vean que me gusta. Durante años he estado recolectando obras, fotografías, poemas y pensamientos que dejo pudrir en algún blog que  nadie nunca leerá, me gustaría que las personas supieran lo que realmente pienso dado que soy tan reservado en la vida real. Es muy importante para mí recibir comentarios y críticas,y mediante el grupo aprendería mucho de los demás.

                                      


I feel that I have so much to say that sometimes I can not describe with words, I would like to make a space in my blog to reflect on the importance of art, and on conspiracy theories,  "I am a kind of paranoid in reverse. I suspect people of plotting to make me happy." - J. D. Salinger  .

Siento que tengo tanto que decir que a veces no puedo describir con palabras, me gustaría hacer un espacio en mi blog para reflexionar sobre la importancia del arte, y sobre teorías conspirativas,"Soy una especie de paranoico al revés. Siempre sospecho que la gente conspira algo para hacerme feliz". - J. D. Salinger




what qualities do i have that would make me a valued member of the family. 


Sweet lord have mercy, I was going to tell you that I am a student of sculpture, but this semester I left school, I still do some things, very small really, I have a kind of taste developed towards "art", but I do not like that word, it removes faculties, and I do not want to label the things I already do as works of art, I am an amateur photographer and I like to press flowers that I find when I'm camping, or that I sometimes grow, I read many conspiracy theories because I am very paranoid, not as paranoid as "the reptilians exist" but more like "9/11 was a false flag attack". anyway, I make sculptures, paintings, sometimes pottery and occasionally photos.

Dulce señor ten piedad, te iba a decir que soy estudiante de escultura, pero este semestre dejé la escuela, sigo haciendo algunas cosillas, muy pequeñas realmente, tengo una especie de gusto desarrollado hacia el "arte", pero no me gusta esa palabra, le quita facultades, y tampoco quisiera etiquetar las cosas que hago ya como obras de arte, soy un aficionado a la fotografía y me gusta prensar flores que encuentro  cuando acampo, o que a veces cultivo, leo muchas teorías conspirativas por que soy bien paranóico, no tan paranoico como "los reptilianos existen" sino más como "9/11 fue un ataque de falsa bandera".En fin,hago esculturas, pinturas, a veces cerámica y de vez en cuando fotos.

                                     


finally I look like this ... or from this, you decide

finalmente luzco de esta forma... o de esta, tú decides.





if you want to follow me click on the ? book

source/fuentes:

Sort:  

I really hope you get in the alliance, m8. I loved the post and the content, keep in contact

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66