Winning does Buildup your Confidence & Faith! A Special Word of THANKS! To All Associated !!!

in #thealliance7 years ago (edited)

Hello!!!... Alright!...To begin with, the Result of Qurator's Photo Friday - Photography Competition #10 has been declared!

&

Gracefully, I have Won the Contest!!! Cheers!!!


ImageSource

This is what the @qurator wrote:

|| Link To The Post ||

result.jpg

This Photography of mine was selected/shortlisted by Qurator for The Contest

Its really a matter of pride and a sense of achievement that, I was selected/shorlisted and it all came to me as an "Absolute Surprise!"...I had no clue...No idea as to how to go by and do what next !!! Honestly, for a moment, I thought...Forget It!!!...just another competition...You are not going to Win!!!...

Its only after two days of realization on being selected for the contest (Last Friday!!!)... I decided to participate...!!!

I was absolutely anxious and excited...had never participated in any contest on Steemit, this was my first one...and that too, came to me, as a surprise...but with the support pouring in, the confidence really started building up and I was super excited...

Much to my amusement, my fellow steemian competitors were far ahead of me, when I started...hmmm!!

I analyzed the situation and the competition seemed pretty tough...but now there was no point looking back! Winning was the only option available to me...and in the subconscious mind...I was like..."You can DO IT !"

Yes, I must say, after the initial fantastic support...things did came to standstill after a while...

I started trailing...and that was bad!!!

Now it was a real test of my patience...I asked myself...Can you Win???... and it came back to me...as You can Win!!!...just a word...here and there... the entire things, meanings change!!!

I seeked for support, wherever I could and gracefully enough I was absolutely overwhelmed, with all the outstanding support, I got!!!

Yesterday, the result came, I was confident of Winning and I did! It was indeed a matter of pride! and today I am so very pleased to write about it...this post was not planned at all though! But then I decided...its worth sharing!!!

My sincere thanks to all the Fellow TheAlliance members and I would definitely like special mentions here:

@enginewitty @c0ff33a @saffisara @aranda @jznsamuel @jatinhota @avesa @tattoodjay @jpederson96 @blue.panda @mikeshuh @moeknows @mikesthoughts @abmakko @armshippie @christheaudioguy @mariannewest @ilhuna @dejan.vuckovic @topkpop @edthecanadian @nainaztengra @katrina-ariel @himshweta @hazem91 @shonyishere @jbcoin @dswigle @lourdeshd6 @burkulese @adityajainxds @ninahaskin @elizacheng @syndicates
The mentions are In the random order

I would also like to say a special word of Thanks to my steemian friends for their kind support that was truly important!. Here they are:

@vishal09 @shilpavarma @blockstrides @cryptonet @armantushar @sharipuria @just4fun @akumar @chetanpadliya @coolbuddy @paps @akintunde @cryptofairy @beany-inhinyero @sitiaishah @mehta @ayushthedreamer @fotographi @pkalmik @thedaud @monir120288
The mentions are In the random order

I Won the contest with a margin of 13 votes. I received 57 votes and the nearest competitor got 44 !!!

Thank you all for your such a kind & generous support that I was able to create this wonderful story and share with you all.

Much Love!



Thanks for reading!

Wishing you all Good luck, with Lots of Love!!! Cheers!

footernew.jpg
Liked my new footer?, Love to hear from you !!!

TheSteembuds
TheSteembuds, is my "vision" to help, guide and support the New generation of users, to take the right path for all the prosperity of Global Steemit Community, considering that Steemit is really not just another social media platform, its an effort to create Original, purposeful and quality content, which indeed takes lots of efforts and energy. Steembuds in the future, intends to guide (at least for 30 days!!!) the newbies to take the right direction and spread the right word and meaningful message to and about out Global Steemit Community!!! Need supporters for this program!

Sort:  

Will always support you mate!.. Well deserved reward.

Thank you Vishal, really appreciate that kind gesture! :)
Cheers!

Congratulations fam! Well deserved :)

Thank you so much! Indeed a very kind gesture! :)
Infact, I credit, all the "Victory & Win" to "You & The Family" for all the Motivation and support that came at that very moment!
Thanks a Ton!
||BEST||

Congratulations!!! And thank you for the shout out! that is the beauty of belonging to a family. We help each other.

I hope there are many more wins in your future!!

Awh... :) :) Thank you so much!
Couldn't agree more ! :) :) The Family! #thealliance
That's really kind of you to say! :)
Cheers!

That’s great! Congratulations! Well deserved win! Cheers!

Thanks for the mention. It feels special.

Thanks a Ton! Shilpa. Much Obliged. Glad to have your kind support!
Cheers!

wow! this is so great, congrats :D

Thank you so much. Really appreciate that! :)

Good work mate, I am glad that family helped, but to be very honest - photo is great and you deserve to be winner :)

Awh... :) :) Thank you so much, absolute pleasure, Indeed!
Cheers :)

Congrats mate.

Thank you so much, Jatin.
Truly Obliged!

Congrats dear friend..Your story inspires me indeed!
Wishing you all the best.

Thank you so much!
Really appreciate!
Cheers!

Congratulation @amitsharma - a well deserved win in this competition I always love your photography posts - you have an incredible talent with a camera. 📸
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Awh... :) :) Thank you so much, am really flattered! :) That's so kind of you to say !!! Much Obliged !
Cheers!

very beautiful thank you!

Thanks, really appreciate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43