tutorial how to create and coloring a sketch

in #thealiance6 years ago (edited)

good night all the steemies are all how the day today may be always in good health always

on this blissful occasion I will share a sketch of my design work with the theme of a woman's painting and the beauty of her eyes which is so exotic and interesting that it all depends on your perceptive judgments.
this is a good work in my own opinion

this picture depicts the beauty and charm of a woman with a beautiful glance of the eyeball
also contains great art
this actually has a meaning that is multi-meaning.

designing is my passion in mengganbar or change, painting images is my skill
an illustration sketch is a fantasy image designed through the brain of a human brain. ***

on this occasion I want to share the illusion drawings that I make according to my mind

Here are some illustrations of my design for tonight

PicsArt_05-24-07.57.02.gif

stage of staining process

image

step 1

facial coloring
image

step 2

coloring of the eyeball
image

step 3.

colored hair coloring
image

step 4

coloring clothes
image

digital art color

image
just this my design this morning hopefully satisfy all friends

quite a few articles from me may be useful

do not forget follow @ anward-malick

Sort:  

@Anward-malick, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42