The Alchemist

Just finished reading "the alchemist" I know how popular this book is.
I dont really like novels or fables but this book was highly recommended and It was very interesting.

Listening to your heart comes first....we are indoctrinated to believe that only what we see is real and we have to think with our brain. Your intuition knows it all and we are forced to ignore the messages our heart is trying to tell us and forced to suppress that communication between us humans and our hearts.
I usually listen to my gut feeling, sometimes I may have forgotten the voice is there as the book mentions but just after reading "the alchemist" I have remembered to pay more attention to my heart, to that inner voice.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67