Followup on my last Post where I posed a Question.

in #theagentsmith5 years ago

In my last last Post, I posed the question :

Is this just a malfunction or is it due to something more sinister?

Due to the response from some of the Agents Smith Accounts, It seems more likely that indeed there is something more sinister going on here than a glitch in the system arising form the last hard fork.

I would just like to take the opportunity to share with you all a comment I have been seeing used on a regular basis.

Now this to me is priceless. It is one of the funniest comments that comes from The Agents Smith.

How the fuck do they seriously expect us to believe that a really wealthy, intelligent guy would be prepared to waist his day making infantile comments like that on Steemit EVERY DAY!

And what wealthy person would bother to go back to a post and its comments to ensure the author does not get any rewards? You clearly do not have a clue about what you are doing.
You are incompetent, weak minded juvenile delinquents playing with the levers of control and fucking it up.

When enough people are calling for the enforcement of ''The Terms of Service'' it will be game over for you and you cushy job.

I was just asking a question and you provided the answer by your infantile reaction.

Sort:  

LOL Not exactly a professional level of service, eh? I'm also wondering what exactly is a twatbag. I have not seen any of those on the market, and am unable to conceive of a purpose for one. How would one even be used? I suspect no such item even exists, indicating some disconnection from reality being suffered by the writer.

Mental illness is perhaps the worst of the afflictions suffered by man. Pity is about all reasonable people can offer to such a victim of disease. If only there were some cure for such a disability, other than electric shock collars that would discharge every time such madness as the desire to spew such drivel struck, keeping their fingers off their keyboards, allowing them the dignity that the appearance of sanity accords.

Thanks!

As always i really appreciate your comment.

I have been fortunate enough in life to have been afforded the gift of time. This has allowed me to indulge my interests, learning about anything i wanted that was connected to my core question of life.

The label Mental Illness does not sit well with me. The behavior in question may well arise and be described as being somewhere on the narcissistic / psychopathic spectrum. I have noticed that sometimes people will exhibit these behaviors but something is slightly different. I suspect that, that group have been conditioned into those behaviors.

The basic rule is, if we change our state and behavior, others will change correspondingly. We are fortunate that the Agents Smith will mostly respond in a similar fashion. A useful tool in this environment may well prove to be 'intermittent conditioning'. I believe it has an effect even when you know what is going on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46