You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Adventures of Lil' Beanie: Book 2

ftg don't hold your breath. I have never seen a logical argument supported by facts from people like berniesanders, anarchyhasnogods, bloom etc. That's not how bolsheviks roll, they use censorship, character assault, violence and propaganda. They have to because it is not possible to rationally defend bolshevism.

On vaccines, I am a scientist and I shutter at the thought of exposing kids to vaccines. I haven't even tried to explain why because I know the censorship commies will flag it.

Anyway, ftg you were right in this battle. Thanks for standing up to the biggest bully here. steem would be a much better place without people like bs.

Sort:  

I love the guy who's head just explodes XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34