Lil' Beanie & Farmer Tim's Sheep Paint the Town Brown

in #theadventuresoflilbeanie5 years ago (edited)

For moderated comments, this blog is best viewed on steempeak.com: https://steempeak.com/theadventuresoflilbeanie/@lyndsaybowes/lil-beanie-and-farmer-tim-s-sheep-paint-the-town-brown

Screen Shot 2019-01-20 at 12.51.00 PM.png

When a child is left alone too much,
Trouble it will brew
I'll tell you a tale about a boy with a hat,
And things he did with Sheep, and poo...

Beanie started off,
As a child like any other
Though he ended up being raised alone,
Because of the bingo addiction of his Mother.

Screen Shot 2019-01-20 at 12.51.24 PM.png

She left him alone,
Day after day
And because of his social problems,
The other kids would never play.

Poor Lil' Beanie

Why does everyone ignore me he cried,
Even when I pull their hair,
When I talk about their vaginas
And throw old ladies down the stairs

They're still just playing without me!
Pretending I'm not there
I better hatch a big plan fast,
They're making Beanie disappear...

Police Man Beanie.png

He found his police man costume,
So no one would know it was him
Drove as fast as power wheels could go,
To the homestead of Farmer Tim.

"Oh no Beanie's coming"
Said the frightened sheep
Fluffy was by far the most terrified,
His butt still hurt from the visit last week!

Screen Shot 2019-01-26 at 11.00.55 AM.png

Never fear my wooly friends, Bean said,
I'm not here for that kind of play
I'm gonna open up this gate,
Go destroy the town today!

And they tried...
But after all they are only sheep.
So not even one child, or adult cried...

Screen Shot 2019-01-21 at 8.00.58 PM.png

I've got to hatch a better plan,
And I've got to hatch it now
How can I make everyone play with me?
I've got it. I'll paint the town brown!

He got on his little trike,
And attached it to a cart
Started collecting the sheep manure,
Felt a swelling in his heart

I will cover every square inch of this town in Manure!

Screen Shot 2019-01-20 at 12.47.09 PM.png

And sadly for @beaniesanders,
As the story for him always goes
Folks just look on with pity
And admire the way their garden grows...

Thank you for the Fertilizer!

Screen Shot 2018-09-21 at 9.54.18 AM.png

Sort:  

LMFAO
very well written and hillarious
is this about someone special
im saving this poem and and changing the name for some ungrateful disrespectful pricks i know
im still laughing lol

This stuff just writes itself as you can easily see :)

Retarded cunt + fate = retarded kids

i love this poem and my friends get a kick out of it and they dont believe that someone like him exists
great poem its on my favorites and its great whether its about jerkoff or not
or sorry more polite term jackass

This post is supported by $1.8 @tipU upvote funded by @flagveterans :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22