Grillenburg, Germany

in #the5reelgood5 years ago

Naggsch

A few days ago I went on a walk with my parents within the beautiful nature of Saxony, Germany

We came to this lake, where I have been really often as a child. The lake was waaay bigger in my memory and I was impressed how big the differences are between children eyes and my today's sad view of the world.

The lake is called "Grillenburger See" and if you are visiting Dresden or any other city in Saxony, Germany you should visit "Grillenburg" in my opinion :)

20190421_131646.jpg
The sign shows the directions for nude (naggsch in Saxon german) and clothed (textil) bathing.

Just wanted to share this picture & to test some stuff for my @ddaily family ;)

Peace!


support me on other social media:

Sort:  

Die armen Hunde! So müssen sie sich jetzt bei der Sonne abhächeln und ihren Herrchen/Weibchen/(Diverschen?!??) beim Baden zuschauen.

Jau so ist der Mensch :( Früher war das nicht so..

Ich denke, die meisten bringen die Tierchen nicht mit, wenn sie zum Baden an den See gehen aber falls, wäre es echt fiese.. ich glaube aber, es gibt noch einen anderen kleineren See. Vielleicht/hoffentlich können sie da rein...

Peace!

P.S. Diverschen ist ein super Wort ! :D

We don't have lakes that much in my part of the world, this is definitely beautiful, the view and the scenario is world class

An awesome place to relax and enjoy the beauty of nature :) I believe you have definitely other beautiful places, right? :)

Peace!

Looks very fresh...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah it's definitely a nice place to calm down but the water is super cold these days :D

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55