Gardening update

in #the5reelgood5 years ago

Gardening update

Long time no gardening update because all the other work which has do be done. Now I am on the go to my garden but want to share a quick update of my work yesterday.

I planted potatoes (7 different kinds) and after doing this, I layed out some wooden foot plates to save the young, growing plants from the big feets of my neighbor ;)

The plates are quiet cheap (from IKEA) and the connectors are not working properly but I don't mind.. better than nothing.

20190427_151802.jpg

20190427_151754.jpg

Today I will plant climbing beans and dig up more of the planting area for the upcoming tomatoes, zucchinis, onions, garlic and more :)

I think you can expect a video this evening about my progress and work.

Peace!


support me on other social media:

Sort:  

but you are quite the farmer. I wish i had the dedication to get my garden up and going, it's a shame indeed. I mist garden!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks pal! Yeah I am focusing more on my garden this year. The last two years I was a bit lazy or I focused to hard on steemit while forgetting about real life. This year have to be different :P
Thanks for your kind words bro!

Peace!

steem is real life brother... let's say away from keyboard lol

Posted using Partiko Android

7 different kind of potato 🤔🤔🤔🤔. You behave ike a good farmer . Hahah

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe yeah 7 kind :P I hope I will be a good farmer this year ^^ last year I had noch a big harvest..

Thanks for your comment :)

Peace!

Jo this is just a test

#the5reelgood - just wanna try out some stuff :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85