300 Followers milestone reached! Thank you for the Support!

in #the507 years ago

follow300.jpg

It has been 46 days of my steemit journey now and I already reached 300 followers!

I was not expecting it to happen this fast, as I am not posting content every day. Totally hyped right now, because i know what the future might hold for us, if STEEM goes mainstream. It is a long way until then, but I am happy to go it with you my fellow Steemians. Lets hope we all have accumulated a lot of STEEM until then. I want this to be the new facebook/reddit in the future.

Right now we are at 290,000 accounts. The growth of this platform in the last month alone was HUGE. If we estimate 3000 new accounts per day (it will be a lot more in the future), in only 2 years from now, we will have between 2,5 and 3 million accounts, which will be arround 400,000 daily users (rough estimate) and a STEEM price at 10$ easily. So we just have to be active and accumulate and the money will come (that is if nothing unpredictable happens to the Steemit platform of course.)

Let's keep being awesome my friends and carry on!

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

@ew-and-patterns, Congratulation! Good blog, Subscribed. Maybe you will be interested in my post about 7 Simple Ways to Feel Luxuriously

Thank you very much. I read your article. Steem on...

Always Rise in your life...My Best Wishes..!!

thank you ;-)

Congratulation! share with me how you did that. follow to follow also

  1. invest in steem - so you can give a few cents to your followers
  2. post quality content on a regular basis
  3. don't ask for upvotes or follows
  4. share what you have learned about steem and steemit platform (tips and tricks)
  5. talk to the people on steemit, leaving meaningful comments on their content.

This post has received a 4.87 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ew-and-patterns.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66