You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 21 - Community Curators for May 2020

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

All you have mentioned can be done automatically. Do you think Google, Twitter and other social media do it manually?

I working on a project right now for SteemAccount creation website and creating a weekly report for my curation project, both are in-progress. And besides, it will be conflicting agenda as I also applied for the curator project (sadly not the lucky one). It will become redundant if we both use the same logic of programs.

I'm sure other programmers will be able to assist you. I hope you understand.

Sort:  

Dear @yehey

All you have mentioned can be done automatically. Do you think Google, Twitter and other social media do it manually?

Of course not.

I working on a project right now for SteemAccount creation website

Excellent. I would gladly share more info about your project with members of our community and help you build some more exposure and traffic. So if you would have this site ready and once you would publish some article about it - then just drop me a message with link to your publication. I will gladly also support your content with decent upvote.

And besides, it will be conflicting agenda as I also applied for the curator project (sadly not the lucky one). It will become redundant if we both use the same logic of programs.

I don't see us as a "competition". If we all want STEEM to survive and perhaps move forward sometime in the future - then people like us need to learn to collaborate. That's my view only.

I would also gladly support your project and I could allocate 1 daily upvote (you could send me one link daily to my discord and I would gladly upvote it). Let's find ways of helping each other, instead of competing.

Thank you again for taking the time to reply. I appreciate it,
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52