You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 80 - Weekly Roundup #11

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

Hi, I also want to join Steem POD
I even wrote a text for an application for a curator. And then I realized that there are few people in the Russian-speaking community
:(
And the text remained in the draft

for now I see a task to increase the community

It will be necessary to perform several functions at the same time, invite, meet, instruct and were curator new participants.
I'm ready:)

And we already have a team
Yes, @Alexmove?

Sort:  

Yes, @vict0r, of course!

@vict0r invited me to The Diary Game and we were inspired by the idea to create a team and expand the popularity of STEEMIT

We are in active communication and teamwork, and the morning began with Victor's message about an invitation to the POD Team in the newsletter :)

It was a happy morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32