Wednesday Challenge - ‘This Is Me’

I am one of the many people who participated in a steemit account, I introduce myself here voluntarily.

IMG-20200529-WA0026.jpg

My full name is Mutia Hanum, S.kep, my childhood friend used to call me TIA, while my high school friends called me MUMUT, it's different from friends in college they called me MEOG, they picked me up as a meow because when they were engrossed in the fun of joking and telling stories I suddenly came and answered meow finally the name meong was attached to me.

I come from Indonesia, precisely in Aceh, I was born in a village in Aram Syamtalira sub-district, but after finishing college I immediately married and then moved to the city of Lhokseumawe precisely in a cage, I graduated in nursing at one of the campuses in the city of Lhokseumawe, I was born in 1993 and I am now 27 years old.

From the current marriage I have been blessed with two children, 1 boy and 1 girl. My first child is currently 3 years old and a girl is 7 months old. Even though I am a nursing graduate, I prefer to be a complete housewife, not not wanting to be a career woman, but after having a husband and being blessed with two children, it feels like staying at home serving my husband and caring for our two children is more important to me.

In my spare time in taking care of my family I got to know steemit from my brother @afril in 2017 when I had just given birth to my first child, I finally wrestled and continued to write on this blog even though I had been stop for several things but now I have started to return active.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Thank you @steemcurator01 for your extraordinary support, I hope you can always support us who are still learning about this @steemitblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45