Day 4 , July 9 , Thursday 😊

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone !🖐
How are all of you here?
I hope you all are enjoying here. You all are taking care of yourself from this covid-19. What's the position of your country? I hope so you know about India's circumstances. It is very weak. This situation should be finished as soon as possible..

So, I start my today's activities.

I woke up very early in the morning at 5:15 AM.Then, I brushed my teeth and I quickly took my pre workout meal which includes 2 bananas . Banana contain sugar and starch that give energy to the body. They are very rich in carbohydrates which will provide me energy during workout .

Than I started my PC because I had some work on it and on the computer table itself I eat bananas

DvfVM-1X0AAaWxH.jpg

After 15-20 minutes later I shutdown the computer and then I went on terrace to do some exercise.
as soon as I reached the roof I saw today's weather is very good ⛅.

IMG_20200705_075905.jpg
The winds are going slowly and it gave me peace.

I quickly finished my workout and came back down to eat my post workout meal
which includes 1 bowl of oats, 2 bananas with one spoon of peanut butter.

After finishing the post workout meal I took bath.
I was going to take my breakfast but mom told me it hadn't been cooked till now. Then, I checked my phone.

Then suddenly I remember that today's is my father and mother 24th anniversary
So, I wished them. After that, my both sisters and my cousin brother also wished them.

After sometime, mom cooked breakfast. So, we all went to eat. Mom served us breakfast. In the breakfast mom had cooked aloo baingan ( potato eggplant ) and chapattis . We ate these. After a long time, I ate aloo baingan .

At 12 p.m., I studied for sometime. I solved some questions of economics . Then, I watched current affairs. I try to watch current affairs daily but sometimes I forget to watch.

Around 1:30 p.m., I served my lunch. In the lunch, mom had prepared veg pulao ( a rice preparation) with curd. Me and Mom ate it. Delicious lunch.🥰

veg-pulao-recipe-15.jpg

after eating lunch I feel sleepy so, I slept for almost 4 hours .
I woke up at almost 6:00 PM.

than around 6:30.p.m. I start to make a sketch in my sketchbook.
IMG_20200704_141032.jpg

After that I went upstairs on the roof of our house with poggo ( pet dog ).
than through the terrace of my house i saw the sunset.

I am going to share a pic
IMG_20200402_183507.jpg
with you....

then I went downstairs and my elder sister told me to bring and buy cake from the bakery for my mom and dad anniversary .

Than I go to the shop and purchase a cake and come back to home.

IMG_20200221_225716.jpg

than my mom and dad cut the cake.
and we celebrates and do lots of fun together.

After that i took my dinner Then , I used Whatsapp , Instagram for a while. I watched some gameplay videos on YouTube. I listened some songs and then came here for writing Diary.
I was invited to join the daily diary game by @rishabh99946

🌜Good Night!🌛

Greetings from India!🤗

Sort:  

What's the position of your country? I hope so you know about India's circumstances.

Yeah.. We hear that from news. In Sri Lanka now a new wavehas started after a long time of first. I am really fed up with life style now.

The cake looks yummy. Isn't it?

thanks for your response😊

Greetings from India!🤗

If possible share my wishes to your Mom and Dad my friend.

Your cake design also very beautiful enjoy your special day with your parents my friend.

You having good skills in photography on seeing your sun set image I understand it. It looking so beautiful my friend.

Can I know which class are you studying now my friend.

Knowing Daily current affairs is really good Habit. Keep going my friend.

Have a Nice Day.

Greetings from India!

I appreciate your love, kindness, and support!🤗
thanks a lot brother😊
and recently I completed my 12 class

Oh OK. Thanks for informing me hear. Have a great day.

What a beautiful sight of that Sunset, nice click my friend.

Yes, the number of COVID-19 cases is on a continuous rise and no sign of a peak. Really worrisome.

My best wishes and happy anniversary to your parents.

Your sketch is not that bad and I like that theme.

You are really taking a healthy breakfast. Keep it up. I also take at least 3 bananas daily in the morning.

Have a nice day.

Steem on.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thankyou very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10