Day 2, july 6 , Monday 😊

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone🖐, Here I am with you all my steemians. Hope you all are doing good. So like the usual day I am back with my diary to share my daily routine with you all.

➡ Today as usual I woke up at 5:00 am for doing some workout to maintain my physical fitness in lockdown also
so, I got fresh after that I went to the upstairs with my yoga mat to meditate🧎‍♀️ in fresh air and i also carry some of my
gym equipment's .
Today I was feel little bit tired so I did 40 to 45 minutes of exercise. but my elder brother did his full exercise.
we did push ups,sit ups, lunges, crunches and some other cardio exercises.

Then, me and my elder brother started competing with each other. We challenged each other, who will do more reputations of each exercise. I lose mostly of them because He was doing exersice for more than 3 years and I am a beginner so there is no match between me and my brother.

After that we came back to home and take rest for a while,
after taking rest I went to the bath and then I do my breakfast after coming to the bath.
today my mother made sandwiches 🥪 for us and those sandwiches taste was awesome 😋
yum....
I eat them with buttermilk 🥛 which enhance its taste.
IMG-20200705-WA0031.jpg

IMG-20200705-WA0030.jpg

after eating this whole stuff I started playing game in pc.
Today I play metal gear solid V : the phantom pain, this was an awesome game every pc game lover play it
at-least one time

I am uploading a pic of its gameplay

PS3_001.bmp.jpg

Now it's 4 hours since I am playing game and it's time to take some rest.

After sometime I start watching naruto in my tv . Naruto (ナルト) is a Japanese manga ( Anime ) series .
and it has a huge fan following in the world and I also love it .

I am uploading a picture of it
DRYtpwTVwAAP-TB.jpg

After watching Naruto I slept for some 2 hours till evening and it's time to go out with my friend.
Me and my friend decided that we will eat fast food some together. So, we ordered one plat Manchurian and one plat of chicken-lollipop .

I am share a pic of that
IMG-20200705-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20200705-WA0017.jpg

After that i came back home and walked on the roof of our house with POGGO🐶( my pet dog ) for some time then, i came back down.

Then , I watched Television for some hours. I had taken my dinner at 9:00 PM. Then , I Messaged all my friends to open call of duty mobile game and play together.

Then , We played many matches and enjoyed a lot while playing together. In some matches , We die earlier while in some matches , We survived for a long time and won match.

I played COD mobile till 11 PM. Then , I watched some more episodes of naruto on mobile . I used Whatsapp, Facebook , Instagram little bit and at last I play clash of clan for a while.

So today's my whole day passes like this

I was invited to join the diary game by @rishabh99946.

     Thanks for getting in touch  
 

          GOOD NIGHT
Sort:  

Wow you daily plan is really excellent my friend.

You doing regular exercises that's really good, it helps a lot to maintain your healthy life.

Your diet is really interesting. I also prepare sandwiches using vegetables, first time I see sandwiches with noodles. Looking very interesting. Soon I try this dish for my kids needs.

Thanks for sharing hear.

Greetings from India!

My heart is overflowing with gratitude. Thanks from the bottom of my heart! 🤗

My pleasure my friend. Keep going. Hava a nice day to you.

The early sequence of your day was really nice considering that you got up early at 5:00 AM, then did yoga and cardio exercises too. But it seems like as the day progresses your day did not turn productive for you. I always consider my time as one of the most valuable resources, hence its investment must be apt and wise.

That said, I must say that sandwich looks yummy.

Next time I would like to see the photo of your pet dog:)

Keep posting your diary regularly in Steem Blockchain.

Steem on.

! THANKS, A WHOLE LOT!
and next time I will show you my pet pics

Sure, I would be eagerly waiting for that.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting on this post - we will add it to a future diary post.

The Steemit Team

Thanks for voting 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12