Day 1, july 5 , Sunday 😊

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

hello guy's! I am new member of steemit. How are you all? I hope you all taking care of yourself and having wonderful day. I was invited to join the diary game by @rishabh99946

Today i am extremely energetic . At first i woke up early morning at 5 O' clock because i started working out in the morning as gyms are closed during this bloody pandemic of corona virus. I worked out with my big brother and sister . big brother tell us how to do exercises properly and carefully. We did some sit ups, push ups, lunges, pull ups and some other basic exercises. We also play some motivational songs so that our energy did not decreases .
We finished our workout in approximately 1 and half hour and after that we all are really exhausted. So, we take some post workout drinks so that our body remains hydrated and we feel relaxed.

We came home at 7:00 AM, and after 1 hour i took my breakfast which includes half bowl of oats , 1banana and 1 spoon peanut butter . I think it is a healthy meal to carry on.

I am uploading a pic of my meal

413007_cyberchristie_f063e2da-91d9-4962-9123-2d6c710600aa.jpg

At 9 O'clock i make mango shake which is my one of the favourite drink and i customize it with hershey's chocolate syrup .

I share a pic of my customize mango shake

IMG-20200705-WA0011.jpg

Around 11 O' clock i learn current affairs video . Perhaps i was feeling very sleepy so i was going to sleep then my mom called me that i could help her.
Mom was cooking white sause pasta🥘 . I liked very much. Mom told me that i will cook the pasta . Our lunch had been prepared and we had lunch. Yumm....🤩.yummmm...😋 Today's lunch was too tasty.

i am uploading a pic of my tasty lunch

white-sauce-pasta-min.jpg

I took rest a while after having lunch then around 1:00 pm I played COC ( clash of clan ) game in my mobile
I love to play this game .

Let I show you my clash of clan base.

Screenshot_20200706-123515.png

After some time playing clash of clan I started playing pc games .
first I play call of duty modern warfare 3🔥 which is my one of the favourite pc game

these are some pics of its gameplay

call-of-duty-modern-warfare-3-screenshot.jpg

mxP8dwyZPDstqRbRsqW9Zn-1200-80.jpg

After playing one hour call of duty i shut it down and play another game which name is the prototype 2🎮
it is also stands in my favourite games list

its gameplay

prototype2-2012-08-12-20-06-37-87.jpg

Prototype-2-gameplay-img-4-500x99999.jpg

maxresdefault.jpg

After playing these game i feel tired so then i thought. now i should sleep
At 4 O' clock i had slept. After 1 hour i woke up and freshed up myself.
then i spend some time on social media and listened music also.

this is my playlist

aad0aa73-61af-440e-8c04-a45ec8f33b1c.png

Finally at 10 pm i had dinner. Mom had cooked dal-rice.

IMG-20200705-WA0026.jpg

At that time i was watching movie with my family. In TV i was watching ' shutter island ' movie. It was a psychological thriller movie that's why i like it.

After having dinner I lay down on my bed to sleep then i remembered i had not written my diary. So i wrote it first.
then again I lay down on my bed and slept.



But i forgot to tell you one thing
👇 👇

        🌜GOOD NIGHT🌛
Sort:  

Hello @steemcurator01 @steemitblog

It is my first diary post.

Hi there congratulations on your first diary entry.

Don't use more photos of your game just 1 and please edit your posts because your pictures are still not uploaded.
I have to admit that your music Playlist is very decent.. I have listen half of them I'll try to hear more. Thank you for this diary i really enjoyed your post!

Its my pleasure @rishabh99946 that you liked my post.

I love your diary today. So full of beautiful moments. I can see you like games and music.

Nice meals there, yummy yummy.I'm sure you had a beautiful sleep with sweet dreams.

Welcome to steem and the diary game.

Stay safe.

Welcome to Steemit! I love that breakfast bowl, so I might use your idea for my next high-energy breakfast (I just need to make sure that I will be burning the calories). Have an awesome week!

Thank you for appreciating me

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting on this post - we will add it to a future diary post.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50