Steem promotion plan in my local area

This really an great challenge by @steemboard because by this they are getting so many plans to reach masses by steemians so today in this post I am trying to analyse how steem can be promoted in my local.

If I talk about my local there is nobody till now has joined steem platform. They don’t even know about crypto’s so it’s really an hard challenge for in my local to promote steem but still there are some way which can be effective if implemented.

So here are some great ways to promote steem in my local.

Facebook & Instagram promotion

9BB89B2D-5DB6-4B9A-A6B0-ED73D9E9595A.jpeg
source

People in my local are really addicted to Facebook and Instagram if there is some ad kind of thing is about Steemit that there is an social media like Facebook and Instagram which pays you for using it. Then it can really attract them in first glance but after that there should be an proper guidance to teach them about how steem is really working.

local ambassador kind of thing??

After they reach of Steemit then there should be information about the local ambassador and there contact information if they find some difficultly then they should contact them and get solved there problems if they kind any.

free instant account

People active of social media like Facebook & Instagram are very lazy they just want things in instant way so if Steemit says now you have to wait for confirmation and if that take time they it can be really hard to continue there interest in steem after first impression.

some free steem from local ambassador

Everyone loves free money and it’s also true for my local people, so if there any rewards for joining the steem platform then it can really boost up in my local.
It can be done in few parts like first when they sign up after they create first blog and in other task they should get some free steem. So they can stay motivated to use steem it can be in hands if ambassador of my local so nothing can be stressful to steemit core team. Just monitor the ambassador.

Refferal reward

This is an really amazing way to reach masses, and I have seen in my local that people do task for fraction of money, so I can be sure if they get some more money to reffer someone in steem then they will do it.

Budget to do this in my local ??

If team want to choose me as promote steem in my local, then I need 1000 steem per 100 people to get them in, per person 10 steem (I didn’t include refferal rewards as it should be universal ) . This is my idea how should steem promoted in my local.


Thanks to @steemitboard to share my ideas on this topic it will be useful for steem.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94