My steem diary-15 Have some health issues, and other activities....

Last two days for me are really hard as my health is really down, as I suffered from cough and cold that’s why yesterday I was unable to put the translation of the100daysofsteem but today my health is quite improved as I take some medicine after doctors adivice.

F3E52F06-FF73-4293-9192-ED11DB6BA326.jpeg

When I meet the doctor the first thing what I feared about is corona, so doctor asked me few questions, like have you or any other person whom you meet goes out which is red zone for corona then my answer is no, as there is no case of corona then my also checked me properly and then given me these medicine and advice me to take and says quarantine yourself for one day if these pills showing effect then you are all fine.

And today I am almost fine, today I again visit to doctor, he checked me and says you are all fine now.

It was all happened because two days ago, because of really hot weather I take shower in late night after that day I suffered from cold, so I am quite sure this is not corona, as I am recovered now the doubt is no more.

This is all my health condition today, that’s why I didn’t upload steem diaries from last two days.


Apart from that I have done several things through out the days and the things are like this,

Today I wake up lately this is because the medicine I take yesterday was hard, so I sleeper little bit longer than usual,

After few hours I goes to see my mango garden and got some mangos,

AB8A82FB-15BB-417A-9101-3595E201D58B.jpeg

After finding these I waited for few minutes looking at trees,

EDBCFD61-AA24-45F8-94B3-E2B9F0718822.jpeg

But didn’t find any one. So came to home again. But I take few rounds to garden as it’s mango season.

After two days I again spends some time time with my puppy, I called them “pillu” , “Sheru” & “ kariku” they are three in number...
Today I take some pictures of pillu

B638BC72-0691-4ED2-8D1E-EAED2AA62EBD.jpeg

This is when I am trying to play with him,
And take another one when he is relaxing

D09670AE-DF3A-4C7C-9BD5-F3FA5A539C83.jpeg

As I am writing the steem diary I clicked one photo of peacock which is really beautiful,

466710B1-CD2F-4035-B7EA-A297C31D11FA.jpeg

This is evening time so the photo is little bit low in brightness.

That’s my day hope you all enjoyed

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Hope you get fully well soon.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76