My Local media houses(news channel, news paper) :- using this I stay aware what happing in my local.

News is nowadays an essential part of life, it’s more important when there is lockdown in your country because if you want to stay updated then watching news is best way, big media houses don’t cover every local news so that’s my I prefer an local dedicated news channel for my state,

ABP GANGA :- my local media news channel

There are so many news channels for my locality but when it comes to quality and trust issues then I always prefer abp Ganga news channel they are really good in delivering news on quick basis anything that need your attention they are covering all the things, if I am not at home I watch there live broadcast on there YOUTUBE channel, they also have website and presence in twitter. So for me they only thing where I stick to stay updated.

1199081E-DB75-4B1C-97D0-804FDD9CBE99.png
Screenshot from YT live

YouTube channel link:-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUGwnDFBHY52YhgVjn-Tvww

Front page looks really impressive with huge numbers of followers on YouTube with 400k+ subscribe on there YouTube channel

9C15CE0A-C09F-4C7E-966B-7D5150784634.jpeg

To see there online presence:-
Pls visit on :-ABP Ganga
This is directly goes to my district news.

The front page looks like this:-

F1A6CB07-C0E5-49A2-9E59-BB9C13005919.jpeg

News related to my locality is like this :-

C80CACCC-40F7-48D8-A29E-12E4D33C8E8D.jpeg

There Twitter presence
can seem from this link :-
https://twitter.com/AbpGanga

As they are local news channel they doesn’t have large numbers of followers but still they have near about 4K follows

6B66DBF5-C52C-4D94-9105-C71F22335A49.jpeg

News related to my local on twitter:-

47231C41-4DBB-4316-A4AA-D66613BD7171.jpeg

This is all about the news channel I follow to stay up to date with my Locality.


Jam morcha:-my local news paper

84B1E741-5646-4555-92B9-A13043B1DA4B.jpeg
source

I personally don’t like reading news paper but my grandpa read newspaper on daily basis they don’t see news channel unlike me they stick to news paper, so sometimes I also prefer news paper when there is something interesting to read we prefer Jan morcha but due to lockdown delivery boy isn’t delivering the news paper so this is really an sad news for my grandpa because delivering door to door newspapers can be tread because it can be an speeding cause corona so that why they aren’t active nowadays.

They have an website where they publish there daily newspaper you can see them on this link :- https://janmorcha.in

They are available on Twitter officially.


There is no Coincidence when I got media coverage but 10 back in time my grandpa got covered in media as he is ex-army officer but I didn’t find any link or source to that news article.
In that day my grandpa was an chief guest in a independent day celebration so media give him an small coverage.


These are my local media houses what’s your do participate in an contest by @steemitblog to share your local media.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74