My local health service.....

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

India is developing country so the main focus of development is on mega cities as I live in rural area of India the infrastructural things are not that good.

so when we talk about health services in India then there are two types of that which are like government and private, lower economic sections prefer government services more and as I said I live in rural which includes lower sections mostly so want government health services more in our region

local health services..

For me local means regional are like under the area of 10-15 km if we are talking about health services as it should we in range where people can go quickly. So there is no major hospital in my local it is under proposals by government officials but it is still on paper only not in reality.
We do have some local private health services,like this one

1228105D-088D-4C82-80AA-6579FA1722E1.jpeg

If you remember then in my favourite local shop I mentioned a shop and there is two rooms one is my favourite local shop the other next to it is an private clinic. Whenever there is something normal happens we go there and bought the necessary medicine from there two days ago I bought some for an usual oral infection.

0455FCE3-8319-45C6-96AE-04B5A0F315B6.jpeg

These are the medicine I bought and there is also an liquid to apply which is like this

B5A0E5F9-D4C7-4A42-871E-05FF2EDB7BAD.jpeg

These are the medicine I bought few days ago from that private clinic,

As the doctor is seeing great opportunity in the local are he is building more rooms to expand the clinic and it’s under construction

5E39EA2C-2376-42CF-84FD-07CFE58D31D8.jpeg

It’s great for the local people has he will also increase the facilities so good for my local health services.


But, if there is some serious problems then that is the problem because in locality there is no big hospital to cure that.

But still people have some options

Dail 102 & 108

209CB548-D65D-4276-A0F4-86C31D27136F.jpeg
source

Local government is nowadays promoting health services to make it good few years ago they launched ambulance services which came with in 30 mins when called the number are like 102 & 108 for local of utter Pradesh only.

This health service is really an plus point in my local state because this service is free of cost and quick in time.


This is all about health services in my local. I would like to say thanks to @steemitblog for giving me this opportunity to write about my local health services.

Sort:  

Good article . very informative. keep more comming

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72