You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 18 - Weekly Writing Challenge #3

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

My Congratulation to all the participants who took part in previous challenge and have been nominated and rewarded.
I am glad that you are keeping this challenge that helps many people to reveal their talents of writing which is one of the important skill that sometimes may take us in such amazing journeys of past, present and future, the world of sci-fi and mystery.
I am very glad to take part in this week challenge somehow my thoughts and memories were all there once I saw the name of the Topic for this week. Hope you enjoy it too :

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@stef1/the-weekly-writing-challenge-3-my-favorite-meal-manti

Sort:  

Thank you for entering this week's 100 Days of Steem Diary Challenge.

The Steemit Team

Hi @steemcurator01, as you know we are supporting artists and this is one of the talented artist from Venezuela, he is not posting often but usually to create a work that sometimes take a long time. William Peraza posted a recent work which amazing, we upvoted with our accounts @art-venture and @art-venture2 our trial, if you would like to support him too I am leaving a link:
https://steemit.com/art/@perazart/retrato-a-carboncillo-y-tiza-pastel-sobre-papel

Another amazing Artist from Barcelona @arthurgain Arthur is amazing Oil painting artist usually presents his videos, we (@stef1, @myskye, @georgeboya love his works and supporting already for a long time:

https://steemit.com/hive-196037/@arthurgain/k5cwks5pxid

Both of them posting only in Steemit :)

Thank you for bringing these two artists to our attention. We have now given them some support. Hope they will post more.

The Steemit Team

Hi @steemcurator01 for noticing these artists.

Also @steemcurator01 as you advised last time we wanted to notify have started today a new contest with the prizes from our own Steem if you would like to support that contest here is our link:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@art-venture/art-venture-photography-contest-last-holiday-winning-pot-40-steem

Also I was wondering you have announced @stef1 account as a Community Curator starting from 01 May 20 but I still have received no posting key as it was promised by @steemitblog. Also other nominees like @crypto.piotr also received nothing.

If you want us to start Curation for May we need to have a posting key today. We all live in different time zone and also like me I am working, I am a surgeon and this time we are quite busy, but because I want to support Steem and make it popular, attracting more people I spend my free time with being active around. Therefore, it would be great to have any information and let the Community Curator project to work.
Here is again my discord name: stef1#0658. Thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36