You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 63 - The 100 Days of Steem - What Should Come Next?

Thank you for this entry in The Diary Game.

It is okay to post the links to your entries on any of our daily posts, but add them as your own separate comment. Don't add them on to other people's comments.

Also include the social media screenshots in the comment on your own diary post.

The Steemit Team

Sort:  

Thank you very much for you clarification, I mixed up the requirement of the 100 days challenge and diary game challenge, I thought I need to post my latest diary link to steemitblog latest post, now I am clear, thank you very much for your reminder, I was not trying to spam actually. Again, sorry for the inconvenience caused to everyone because of my misunderstanding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72