Day 5 18June 2020 The Diary game sick day

Hello world this is my Fifth diary post for the daily diary game by @steemitblog

Today in the morning i woke up so late, i was really feeling sick yesterday night.

When i woke up in the morning it was around 10AM and as soon as i opened my eyes i felt like i was sick again.

00-00-35-images.jpg
CREDIT

Then in the afternoon i went to visit a local doctor for a checkup because i have been feeling real sick.

He figured and told me that it's nothing much but because of lack of water in the body. Indian summer season makes me sick every season.

When i returned i felt hungry so i have had my lunch as soon as i returned.

Then i took meds and went to take a nap.

When i woke up it felt good I'm glad that i didn't do late to see the doctor because in pandemic time its not a wise idea to ignore being sick by considering it normal.

So i have been in bed most of the time i didn't do anything else but rest.

Later i have had my dinner and then went to sleep
So basically all i did is to visit doctor nothing else.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15