Day 04 - 15th June - Diary game fourth post

Hello my dear friends, i wasn't active for a while but I'm motivated enough to work here with full consistency thanks to my dear friend @rishabh99946 he encouraged me to write diary posts even if you are not able to go outside post content of activity you are doing inside the home post about movies that you are watching and everything. I also use steemhunt and sometime i work on Review hunt as well.

As the pandemic situation in India is going worse my family so so scared about it and they don't let me go outside for anything even not for a walk.

So basically, I'm spending my entire days and night on my bed doing nothing.

During lockdown days now i'm used to sleep late in the midnight and wake up late when it's almost afternoon although my family has no problem with this unless i go outside of home.

I don't have breakfast because i wake up so late i directly go for the lunch in the afternoon usually around 2PM.

IMG_20200616_100924.jpg

IMG_20200616_100931.jpg

So this food is called dosa and its famous in south indian part more than famous its comman there.
This is so crunchy and you can have it with either "Sambar" Or " coconut chutney" or even both (my preference)

Usually after having my lunch i go to watch a movie it's in my daily schedule so i don't feel boring by being inside home all the time its been so many days i dont even remember when i visited outside last time no clue when this pandemic will be gone from everywhere :(

So i watched a movie named "love Aaj kal" which means Love these days in English. Its a remake of old movie and was released in February 2020 in Indian cinema. I miss watching movies in the theatres
From this link you can watch the trailer of the movieTRAILER

Here is the main thumbnail of the movie (poster)

10-16-23-Love_Aaj_Kal_film_poster.jpg
CREDIT

Story of the movie

Love Aj Kal will take you away from present days to your old school days, and in a moment, will bring you back again.

This is one of the most honest package from Imtiaz Ali, and I must say that he succeeded bravely. Many of you will relate to the story and will find your own love story in this masterpiece from Imtiaz Ali.

Kartik Aaryan proves again that he is here to stay. He flourishes in every scene and immerse himself in to the character so well that you will love him in every scene he appears.

Sara Ali Khan is a surprise package and proves that acting is in her genre. She is not just a pre...

Love Aj Kal will take you away from present days to your old school days, and in a moment, will bring you back again.

This is one of the most honest package from Imtiaz Ali, and I must say that he succeeded bravely. Many of you will relate to the story and will find your own love story in this masterpiece from Imtiaz Ali.

Kartik Aaryan proves again that he is here to stay. He flourishes in every scene and immerse himself in to the character so well that you will love him in every scene he appears.

Sara Ali Khan is a surprise package and proves that acting is in her genre. She is not just a pretty face but can do wonders if the character is written beautifully for her.

Randeep Hooda is a gem and even though he has a limited screen presence, he proves his presence felt. He has not even justify his role superbly, but even conquer it with flying colors.

Arushi Sharma is a new face and looks cute one after every scene. She plays Leena with perfection and you will fell in love with her in a train wala scene, where she looks at Kartik with her eyes glittering.

I must say that when it comes to love, nobody can narrate it like Imtiaz Ali do, and this is the reason his every movie is for those who thinks from the heart and not brain.

I wish if some more duration was given to the KAL from Love Aj Kal, as the innocent love story was more soothing to the heart and soul, compare to the matured love story of AJ.

Overall, Love Aj Kal is a very pretty Valentine's gift to us from Imtiaz Ali, and as all we know, gift are always special.

Go and watch Love Aj Kal with your heart and soul (and your loved one of course) and make them feel special.

After this i went to my family and had some conversations with them i also watched news over the Television.

I had my dinner in the night time 10Pm or so i don't feel hungry in the midnight while playing games.

IMG_20200616_102426.jpg

It might seem like Noodles to you, but trust me it's different i don't know what is the English word for this but it's called "Sevkibhaji" in my language. Indian dishes has different names according to the different regions or parts of India.

IMG_20200616_102419.jpg

After dinner i started to play my favourite game which is PUBG mobile an online multi-player game i play this game non stop till midnight say 2-3 AM and then i goes to sleep. So that is what happening with me these days
Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16