Day 02 6th June 2020 Saturday diary game

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

This is my second entry for the Daily diary game.
I mentioned in my first post that i was invited to join the daily diary game by @rishabh99946
20-54-08-images.jpg
Source
I wake up in the afternoon because i slept in the midnight i usually sleep unconscious i most of the time.

I woke up, then Have shower and get my lunch immediately because it was afternoon already!

After having lunch, i was having some headache so i went to take another nap. Today I'm feeling very lazy because of headache I'm just laying in bed since i woke up.

I recently took painkillers and I'm feeling a little better But I'm still having headache.

I didn't wanted to write my diary post then i thought it will take 15-20 mintues to write diary so here I'm writing my post by sparing some time because i believe it's totally worth it!

I hope I'll be better tomorrow and will be able to explore more to write in my diary entry! Thank you everyone!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80