Day 01 5th June - Diary game first post

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone I'm a new user on this platform. I started my journey with steemhunt later i explored into steemit and recently my fellow friend @rishabh99946 invited me through social media to join this fun daily diary game and win prizes!

22-42-12-images.jpg
CREDIT

I have been really active these days as I'm addicted to play online games and during quarantine i play games all the night and i sleep in my day time!

My family thinks i have became a zombie!

I play online games so I'm talking to them through voice and my family members thinks i have gone mad because of lockdown lmao!

So i will play pubg mobile all the night because i have to push rank. I wake in the evening. I directly do have dinner with my family no breakfast and lunch and i keep some snacks in my room because i feel hungry at Night when i play for a longer duration!

It's a like my introduction post to the steemit team as its my first post here also my first dairy post on steemit!

From tomorrow I'll write my diary in the evening time i wake up.

I'll explain more about daily activities in my next post!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79