Day-02 ,18 June Thursday

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit world this is my second diary post for the daily diary game by @steemitblog
I was invited to join the diary game by @rishabh99946

How are you all ? I think all are doing well. So , my day started from here -

I woke up very late around 9 a.m. because I slept very late last night and I have a cold , so I didn't feel good . I took rest in bed for some time. Then , after few minutes I went downstairs to brush my teeth and took bath . So that I feel little bit good and then took tea.

At 10 O'clock my student came , then after teaching for 1 hour ,. I went to took breakfast.

At 11 O'clock came to upstairs and did my self study for few hours , a few minutes later talked with my little brother ( he is cute and naughty ) and then I went to play pubg .

IMG_20200618_232918.jpg

I like this game very much while I was playing, my tuition teacher texted to join online classes then I went to do the classes .

At 3 O'clock , I took my lunch and it was very tasty . Then after some time few students come due to rainy and I had also cold so, I didn't gave lot of time to him .

At evening , I ate pakodi and

IMG_20200618_232158.jpg

it was very yummy , my younger sister had made it and then played pubg for an hour and then drunk milk so, that I was able to write my diary and did it.
Good night , friends .

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39