Day 02 - 5th of June The daily diary game

Hello everyone, I'm back here for my second entry of the daily diary game and i was invited to join by @rishabh99946 i like this daily diary event @steemitblog

I woke up so late i wasn't really awake until my parents forced me to wake up.

I'm really sad that i can't go outside and do anything intresting to write in my diary post as i explained everything in my first post that how strict my family is so they won't let me go outside.

So I'll just write about my daily activity actually there is nothing much except laying in bed all the time. Listening to songs, playing games and watching movies!

I watched a Bollywood movie today named "pyar ka punchnama"

images(2).jpg
image credit

Film synopsis

Nishant starts dating Charu while his roommates Rajat and Vikrant already have girlfriends in Neha and Rhea respectively. Trouble starts when the guys feel that their girlfriends are dominating them.

It is a 2011 Indian Hindi romantic comedy film

Afterwards, i had dinner with my family.
I immediately returned to my room now I'm listening to songs while writing my diary post. I like to listen and write it's a good combination. You all should try it.

That's all i did today boring right? I do understand but i can't do anythings I'm just helpless. I wish i could do more!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57