25 june, thursday

Dear diary,
Today i am extremely happy since i woke up early in the morning at 4:45 AM. This is because i started working out in the morning as gyms are closed during this bloody pandemic of corona virus. I worked out with my sister and brother. I also taught them how to do exercises properly and carefully.

We did some sit ups, push ups, lunges, pull ups and some other basic exercises. We also play some motivational songs so that our energy did not decreases. We finished our workout in approximately 1 and half hour and after that we all are really exhausted. So, we take some post workout drinks so that our body remains hydrated and we feel relaxed.

We came home at 7:30 AM, and after 1 hour i took my breakfast which includes 2 brown breads, 1banana, 2 spoon peanut butter, 2 and half egg whites with some almonds. I thik it is a healthy meal to carry on.

I am uploading a pic of my meal
IMG_20200303_184528_452.jpg

Now from 9AM onwards i studied for almost 4 hours till 1 PM. As i am preparing for CAPF(Assistant Commandant) examination conducted by UPSC every year. This is an all india level group A job so i need to do as much as hard work possible to crack this examination.

I desperately want to tell you that its my aim to crack this exam and became an officer in our armed forces. Also, assistant Commandant rank is equivalent to newly appointed IPS officer in police department. I used to watch online classes on unacademy. The teachers of unacademy are amazing and they have enough experience of how to make students eligible for this post.

I am uploading a picture of this channel
1_IXZvauROee9eIouvy7c15A.jpeg

After completing my studies i used to play some mobile games mainly pubg which is a well known game worldwide and mostly all people are aware of that game

I am currently on crown tier of pubg mobile and i am approaching for ace tier. I am desperately waiting to reach ace tier and i will be there in 3-4 days. I used to play it with my brothers abhishek, annu, sachin. They all are very good players but sachin is an excellent player and he has talent and skills to became a well known player on youtube.

I am uploading a pic of pubg plying with randoms
Screenshot_2020-05-16-12-42-46-95_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

After playing some pubg matches i feel sleepy
And i slept for almost 2 hours. I fell refreshed after taking some rest and its time to get some snacks. So,i ate some cookies and namkeen with tea and it always makes my day.

At 5 PM i watched some funny videos of kapil sharma on youtube and he is an absolute legend in comedy. It always refreshes my mind completely and gives me some kind of satisfaction.

At 7 PM me and my brother used to play some cricket on 3rd floor of our house and its quite impressive and entertaining.

We played 3 matches and we had a tie scorecard with 1 match won by both of us. After all of this its time to get some tasty dinner. Today my mom pasta and trust me its very tasty

I am uploading a pic of my dinner
IMG20200307192453.jpg

After taking my dinner i walked on the roof of our house with my sister and brother. We had some funny talks and cracked some jokes on each other.

I scrolled you tube, instagram and facebook and then came here for diary

I came to Steemit platform just because of my friend @rishabh99946 . He introduced me to this platform.

Sort:  

Hello @steemcurator01 @steemitblog

It is my first diary post.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86