You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game , Day eleventh , 4thJuly 2020

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

Even in corona times, it is interesting to see the long queue. "Sawan" is a very auspicious month and observed all across the country. But what I find unique about this "sawan" month(2020) is that it starts with a Monday and ends with a Monday.

"Kulhad chai"(tea) is very much famous in UP and undivided Bihar, and that tastes really good, whenever I go to UP, I definitely try it, although I am not a tea addict nor regularly take tea at home.

I would suggest you to use #thediarygame as the first tag.

Keep blogging, keep steemiting, keep posting your diary in Steem Blockchain.

Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45