You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game. July 3 2020: DAY 15

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

I am fond of pigeons since my childhood and they are very lovely creatures.

Earlier, three years ago, before Stimit, I probably would have passed by, not paying attention to cats with dogs, nor to pigeons, or to roses. And thanks to Stimit, I see interesting moments and beauty where I had not noticed before ...

Thanks, most of the people have developed this trait lately with #thediarygame. So not just thanks to Steemit but also to #thediarygame campaign and the Steemit team.

Your yard is full of red roses. The fragrances must have been refreshing your mood.

The cat is looking funny. But the credit goeds to the photographer.

Keep posting your diary in Stem Blockchain.

Steem on.

Sort:  

Thank you)

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43