7 June , Sunday

My father told my friend to bring me daily in the morning for jogging. So , My friend came again today early in the morning at 5 AM. Really , It was very hard to wake up early in the morning. After waking up , Me and my friend went for jogging . There was happened pain in my eyes in the morning. We came home at 6:30 AM after jogging. So , At 7 AM , I slept again and woke up at 11 AM. Actually , I want to tell you that there was happening a lot of pain in my eyes. That's why , I need to sleep in the morning. After waking up at 11 AM . I felt fresh. Then , I had taken my breakfast and there was a huge work for me today.

Actually , Before lockdown , My father's phone was stolen . So , My father was using my phone for his work. And I am also feeling sad for this. And There is lockdown in India. So , No Shop is opened in Agra. But I had heard from my friend that Some shops would be open on 7 June. So , I told my father and went to the shop to purchase Mobile phone. There was very high temperature in Agra during lockdown. We purchased realme C3 Mobile phone from the shop. And Now , My mobile phone is only mine. Now , I am feeling so happy. I am providing some pics of my new branded mobile phone.

IMG-20200607-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20200607-WA0019.jpg

Now , Nobody can touch my mobile phone. And that's the real happiness. After coming from Shah market. Actually , Shah market is that place from where we have purchased that mobile phone. I was very tired after coming from Shah market. So , I slept for 1 hour only. Then , Momos was preparing in my home. And When Momos are ready , Then , I attack on momos and enjoyed a lot. Actually , My elder sister made momos . Momos was not so good in look but so yummy in tatse. Here are some pics of those yummy momos.

Screenshot_2020-06-07-11-03-08-31.jpg

At 5 PM , I was thinking that I was forgotten something. Then I realized that I have not played pubg today. How can It happen. Then , I started playing pubg from 5 PM to 7 PM with my friends. And It was very good time for me as because all my games were great. I have killed many enemies and increased my level also. At 7 PM , I started Television and then I am shocked. Because there were many great movies coming in television. I was really confused that which movie should I watch. Because some of the movies which were coming on television are Krrish 3 , Robot 2.O , A Flying Jatt , Sholay , Marjaavaan , Phir Hera Pheri. Then , I watched some little parts of every movie. I enjoyed every movie. Haha , I think It's great . At 8 PM , I had taken my dinner and then according to my daily routine , I started playing pubg till 10:30 PM. Then , I watched YouTube videos , Read memes on Instagram , used Facebook . At 11:30 PM , I remembered that It's the time to write diary in the daily diary game. Then I took my earphones and started playing songs and then I started writing Diary. I am enjoying so much in this daily diary game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98