4 June , Thursday

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

According to daily basis , I wake up in the morning at 10:30 AM and then I had taken my breakfast . Then As I have already told that I am fond of playing pubg. So , I am going to play pubg but suddenly my friend came in my house and told me that there will be momos stall opening in our area in the evening. Actually , Agra comes in red zone . So , We haven't taste any junk food since 2-3 months. So , We all friends made plan for eating momos and spend time together and enjoy a lot.

From 12 PM , I started playing pubg. Actually , I have purchased royal pass in pubg mobile which means I have to spend time in playing pubg otherwise my money will wasted as because I have purchased royal pass so , I have to complete all missions . I enjoy a lot while playing pubg. But I felt very angry when someone disturbs me while playing pubg. I enjoy a lot when I am playing pubg with my friends as because there is 4 players in team and me and my friend is playing. Then , We both troll other our teammates and enjoy a lot.

And Also I love sleeping. So , at 2PM , After playing pubg , I felt sleepy. And I slept. Then , I woke up at 4 PM . Then , I watched some television shows. Actually , Television shows are boring now. I like watching web series. I have watched many web series like Mirzapur , Panchayat , Sacred Games , Paatal lok , Asur. And I love watching Web series as because there is thrill in all those web series.

In the Evening , My friends came to my house and we all together went to the momos stall and eat momos after a long time and Really , Momos were very tasty. We enjoyed a lot. I am providing some pics in which you can see the momos stall.
Screenshot_2020-06-04-23-22-03-11.jpg

At 7 PM , I came to my house and spend sometime with my younger brother. Actually , My younger brother is only 1 year younger than me. But I am his elder brother . So , I love teasing him. After that , I had taken dinner and then according to daily basis , I started playing pubg till 10:30 PM. My father scold me daily for playing pubg. But I daily said to my father that there is lockdown in India . So , what to do here. I will study after the lockdown opens. So , In the lockdown , I spend my all time with my mobile phone. At last , As I have already told that I love watching South Indian movies. I only watch thriller , suspension movies. So , I started Searching thriller movies. Actually , when I find a movie then , I started reading the movie's review , comment. Then, I wi take decision to watch out that movie.

After some research , I found out a movie , And the movie name is Maayavan. There is lots of thrill in the movie. I really appreciated by watching this movie. And I really think that South Indian movies are better than Bollywood movies. I am providing some images of that movie.
6521-12659-Maayavan.jpg

91fPmHVAwcL._RI_.jpg

I slept after watching the movie. It is my second post here in this steemit world.

I was invited to join the daily diary game by @rishabh99946

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

What are 'momos'?

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57