6 June , Saturday

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my steemians friends. It was something different happened today. I woke up at early 5 AM today because of my friend. We both are going on jogging in the early morning. It was like a miracle for my family members that I woke up early in the morning. Then , We went on jogging and came home at 6:30 PM. Then , I brushed my teeths and then take a cup of tea. Actually , It was a different day for me. I was confused that what should I do now. Then , I was using mobile in the morning. Then , My father scolded me. My younger brother told me that we should watch some serial like Radha Krishna. And I like God's serials. So , We started watching Radha Krishna Serial on hotstar. Actually , I am telling you that It is a great serial. It is a serial about love between Radha and Krishna. And At this teenage stage , We also fall in love. So , I like this serial very much. I am providing some pics of that serial.
p16041045_b_v8_aa.jpg

8add6b1f3fa41c944f9258edc3cf6a92.png

Around 9 AM , It was about 4 hours I was waking. And It was a long day for me. Haha , But It was a good day for me. I realized the value of Time. Time is a very precious thing. Don't waste time. My father gone out somewhere for some work. So , I felt happy. Then , I started playing pubg on my mobile and played a lot of time. I have taken my meal at 10 AM. Actually , There is my friend who came out in Agra after 3 months. So , Me and my another friend went to his house and talked a lot and enjoyed that moment. I was wakr up at 5 AM. So , I felt sleepy in the afternoon. Hence , I sleep from 2 PM to 5 PM. Then , I started playing pubg again till 7 PM. Actually , I think I am addicted to pubg. I am in 12th standard. And I am not concentrating on my studies. I felt very sad. But what to do? Study is so boring. But I took some lectures from YouTube sometime. At 7 PM , I started watching Television because there was a funny movie coming in the television named Hera Pheri. Hera Pheri is a comedy movie which is great movie.

One more thing , I played a very great gameplay today in pubg. Actually , before today My highest kills in pubg mobile is 18 kills. But today, I killed 22 enemies in pubg mobile which was my achievements in pubg mobile. I was providing a screenshot of that gameplay. My name in pubg mobile is Beast Sachin.

Screenshot_2020-06-06-18-55-57-36_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

I had taken my dinner at 8 PM. After that , there was a tournament of pubg mobile at 9 PM. So , I started practicing for that tournament. But when the tournament begun , I was not played well. Then , I opened YouTube and started listening some songs , watching some pubg gameplay videos , watching some short thriller movies.

So , It was a great day for me.
I am enjoying in this daily diary game. It is good

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11