16 June , Tuesday

Dear Diary ,
I woke up very early in the morning at 5 AM. Then , I went on jogging with my 2 friends. We had talked a lot while jogging. Actually , I felt happy with my friends on jogging. After running , We took rest in park and We talked a lot . After I came to home at 6:30 AM and then I used Mobile for a few minutes and then I slept for a while and woke up at 10 AM. Then , I took my breakfast and again started using mobile phone and I started playing Pubg at 11 AM. I played pubg with my friends for approx 2 hours. We made a lot of fun while playing pubg. Actually , We talked a lot while we are playing pubg. And It was fun.

At 1:30 PM , I felt hungry . Then , I made pasta myself. And It seemed to be tasty. My family members had tasted it and appreciate me. Actually , I have made pasta so many times. That's why , I made it better. From 3 PM , I started taking lecture of chemistry chapter 1 on YouTube . Lecture is of 1 hour. I finished it at 4 PM. Then , I started watching Television. There was a comedy movie coming in television named Hera Pheri which was very funny movie. I had laughed a lot on that movie. That movie was so good. At 6 PM , I used Mobile phone and started scrolling Instagram , Facebook and WhatsApp. Then , I sent my younger brother to bring momos and chowmein get packed from the shop. I ate daily junk food in the evening. It tasted a lot.

At 8 PM , I had taken my dinner. After dinner , according to my daily routine , I messaged my friends to open pubg and then I started playing pubg mobile till 11 PM. Then , I watched some videos on YouTube , some gameplay videos , listened some songs.
That's how , I spent my day.
Then , I came here for writing Diary.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28