15 June , Monday

Dear Diary ,
As I have already told you that My friend daily came to my home at early 5 AM in the morning and bring me on jogging. Before , I woke up at 10-11 AM. But Nowadays , I am Woking up at 5 AM daily just because of my friend. Then , We friends went yo running. We do running for approx 30 minutes and then took rest in the park. Actually , One more friend joins us in the morning. So , After running , We all tool rest in the park and talked to each other. We enjoyed that moment daily. Then , I came to my home at 6:30 AM . And then , I brushed my teeths and then had a cup of tea. At 8 AM , I ate some sandwiches .

My father has to go to my village for some work. So , My father went to my village and then I have chance. I took my mobile phone and started playing pubg mobile. I played pubg for many hours until my phone battery went down. When my phone's battery went 35 percent. Then , I exit pubg game and kept my mobile phone on charging. I was using my mobile phone also when my phone was on charging. I was scrolling Instagram, Facebook , WhatsApp when my phone was on charging. After my phone Was charged 80 percent. Then , I again started playing pubg. I played pubg till 2 PM.

One more thing , I had told my friend to made an app about pubg tournaments. My friend told me that the app was ready. Then , I checked that app and set all thing. I am uploading an image of that app.

Screenshot_2020-06-16-00-23-49-90_58ba8953e470540fa5ae1ac6e656521c.jpg

I slept only for 3 hours today as because I slept in night at 2 AM. I was feeling sleepy in the afternoon. Then , I slept till 6 PM. Then , I went to market with my younger brother and ate chowmein , momos together. Those were very yummy. At 8 PM , I had taken my dinner and then messaged my friends to start pubg. Then , We played pubg till 11 PM. Then , I watched YouTube and listened some songs. I used Whatsapp for about 15 minutes. And then , I came here for writing Diary.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82