13 June , Saturday

Dear Diary,
I woke up early in the morning at 5 AM sharp. Then , I went on jogging with my friends and After running for about 30 minutes. We took rest on a park snd talked a lot. Then , At 6:30 AM , I came to my home and then I brushed my teeths and took a cup of tea. Then , My friend called me because he had to go to medical store for bringing some medicines. Then , We went to medical store and bought those medicines. Then , We ate bedai , kachauris in the early morning which were very tasty. Then , I came to my home.
I made Lassi for my family members and my family members told that it was very yummy. I felt happy. Then , I played pubg for about 1 hour and then do some household works. Then , I took my breakfast and again started playing pubg till 1 PM. Then , I felt sleepy. And I slept till 4 PM. Then , After Woking up , I took a lecture of chemistry from YouTube source. I daily took a lecture from YouTube. Actually , Study is also important for us.

Then , I played pubg for about 60-80 minutes and then watched Television for a while. I watched movie named 3 idiots which was very interesting movie. I have watched this movie for Many times. Then , I took my dinner at 8 PM and then I called my friends to open pubg mobile and play together. Then , we all played pubg till 11 PM. Tonight , Round 2 hell has uploaded its video. Actually , Round 2 hell is One of my favourite YouTube channel. Round 2 hell has posted a video in which they have roasted tik tok. That video was about 22 minutes. I watched it full and then used Facebook , Instagram, WhatsApp. Then, I came here for writing Diary.
It was a great day for me.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77